How to vote for Julian Leeser


Australian Federal Election, Saturday 18th May 2019

How to cast your vote for Julian in the House of Representatives and vote Liberal in the Senate.

How to vote for Julian Leeser in Berowra leaflet for 2019 Federal election

Where to vote

Pre-poll locations

  • 266 Peats Ferry Rd HORNSBY
  • 16-18 Old Northern Rd BAULKHAM HILLS
  • Cowan Community Centre Bujwa Bay Rd COWAN
  • 1st Cherrybrook Scout Hall Lot 2126, LOT 2 Appletree Dr CHERRYBROOK
  • 2/1 Central Ave THORNLEIGH
  • Royal Exchange Building 9/56 Pitt St SYDNEY
  • St Annes Anglican Church 42 Church St RYDE

See Australian Electoral Commission website for dates and times of opening: Australian Electoral Commission.


Polling booths on polling day

Schools and halls throughout the Berowra electorate will become voting locations on polling day.

To find out more, head to the Australian Electoral Commission's website.